Sonus Paradisi - Cembalo Mietke Model (HAUPTWERK) (WAV)

Sample library for the Hauptwerk organ emulator.

Copy of a two-manual harpsichord by the German master Michael Mitke (c. 1656/1671 - 1719), created in the period from 1703 to 1713, made in 2005.
It is known that I.S. Bach was familiar with Mitke's instruments. In 1719, on his recommendation, the master delivered a harpsichord to the court in Köthen, which was probably the very instrument to demonstrate which Bach composed his Fifth Brandenburg Concerto (BWV 1050).

This distribution contains two ODFs (original and extended).

Sonus Paradisi - Cembalo Mietke Model (HAUPTWERK) (WAV)
Magnet Link File Size 4.35GB
If it doesn't download automatically, click Download again. And if the link is broken, please report it in the comments field.